Time is running out to vote for your 2013 World Rally Driver of the Year, with voting set to close in the next few days...

The 2013 World Rally Championship season saw Sebastien Ogier crowned Champion, with the Volkswagen pilot taking nine wins in total from a possible 13. He was a very worthy successor then to Sebastien Loeb, who only did four events, following his decision to retire from rallying and concentrate on circuit racing.

Ogier wasn't the only winner, however, and in addition to Loeb - who won in Monte Carlo and Argentina, Jari-Matti Latvala and Dani Sordo took a win apiece, triumphing respectively in Greece and Germany. Thierry Neuville also shone and took seven podiums - including four seconds - en-route to securing the vice-champions spot in the Drivers' Championship, while former F1 racer, Robert Kubica turned heads and won the WRC2 crown.

But who impressed you most?

We'd like to know, so VOTE NOW and give us your verdict on the WRC class of 2013, by giving each one a score from one (poor) to ten (excellent) dependent upon how impressed you were with their performances this year.

We've selected the top 18 drivers' in the WRC drivers' championship and just for fun we have added in three 'wildcards' too (all shown in alphabetical order).

To submit your ratings, all you have to do is CLICK HERE.

You can also share your thoughts and opinions simply by clicking on the 'Post your comments' link below - so get writing now...