Just before the New Year we revealed that former F1 star Robert Kubica had been voted as your top World Rally Driver of 2013. But now, it is time to give you the full run down on how all 21 drivers' fared...

In all, we asked you to give the top 18 drivers' in the 2013 WRC drivers' championship, a mark out of ten, and just for fun we added in three 'wildcards' - two of whom made it into your top ten, with 2013 FIA European Rally Champion Jan Kopecky taking fifth place overall.

The full results, and the average score out of ten awarded by Crash.net readers, can be seen below, and as you can see spots 9 to 15 were very tight...

Crash.net's 2013 World Rally Driver of the year - Full results:

1. Robert Kubica (Lotos Dynamic Rally Team / Abu Dhabi Citroen Total WRT) 9.6602. Sebastien Ogier (Volkswagen Motorsport) 7.0013. Sebastien Loeb (Citroen Total Abu Dhabi WRT) 6.5224. Thierry Neuville (Qatar WRT) 6.1635. Jan Kopecky (Skoda Motorsport) 5.685 Wild card6. Elfyn Evans (Qatar WRT) 5.6047. Dani Sordo (Citroen Total Abu Dhabi WRT / Abu Dhabi Citroen Total WRT) 5.1418. Jari-Matti Latvala (Volkswagen Motorsport) 5.0499. Bryan Bouffier (Peugeot 207 S2000 / Citroen DS3 R3T / Citroen DS3 WRC) 4.71710 Sebastien Chardonnet (Citroen DS3 R3T) 4.704 Wild card

11. Mads Ostberg (Qatar M-Sport WRT) 4.681 12. Jari Ketomaa (Ford Fiesta RS WRC / Ford Fiesta R5) 4.569 13. Juho Hanninen (Qatar WRT) 4.567 14. Mikko Hirvonen (Citroen Total Abu Dhabi WRT) 4.495 15. Andreas Mikkelsen (Volkswagen Motorsport II) 4.469 16. Pontus Tidemand (Ford Fiesta R2) 4.306 Wild card 17. Hayden Paddon (Skoda Fabia S2000 / Ford Fiesta RS WRC) 4.003 18. Evgeny Novikov (Qatar M-Sport WRT) 3.905 19. Martin Prokop (Jipocar Czech National Team) 3.823 20. Nasser Al-Attiyah (Qatar WRT) 3.82 21. Chris Atkinson (Abu Dhabi Citroen Total WRT) 3.614

Crash.net World Rally Driver of the Year - previous winners:

2012 Sebastien Loeb
2011 Sebastien Loeb
2010 Petter Solberg
2009 Sebastien Loeb
2008 Sebastien Loeb

We'd like to thank you for taking the time to vote in our 2013 World Rally Driver of the Year vote, as well as in the other end of season votes on Crash.net.

Do you agree with the poll results? If not, why not? Leave your comments below...



Loading Comments...