The official entry list for Rallye Monte Carlo, the opening round of the 2016 FIA World Rally Championship, was published this week.

It includes just over 90 competitors in total, with 15 in World Rally Cars, including Sebastien Ogier, Jari-Matti Latvala, Andreas Mikkelsen, Thierry Neuville, Dani Sordo, Hayden Paddon, Mads Ostberg, Kris Meeke, Ott Tanak and Robert Kubica.

Meanwhile there will be 17 runners in WRC2 - with Elfyn Evans in a Fiesta R5 after being dropped from the M-Sport WRT line-up, although his car will still be run by the Cumbrian outfit - and 9 in WRC3.

The notable entries set to take in the event from January 22-24, are as follows:

1. Sebastien OgierVolkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRCM
2. Jari-Matti LatvalaVolkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRCM
3. Thierry NeuvilleHyundai Motorsport i20 WRCM
4. Dani SordoHyundai Motorsport i20 WRCM
5. Mads OstbergM-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRCM
6. Eric CamilliM-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRCM
7. Kris MeekeAbu Dhabi WRT DS 3 WRC
8. Stephane LefebvreAbu Dhabi WRT DS 3 WRC
9. Andreas MikkelsenVolkswagen Motorsport II Polo R WRCT
12. Ott TanakDrive DMACK WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC T
16. Robert KubicaFord Fiesta RS WRC
17. Bryan BouffierM-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRCT
18. Felice ReCitroen DS 3 WRC
20. Hayden PaddonHyundai Motorsport N i20 WRCT
37. Lorenzo BertelliFWRT srl Ford Fiesta RS WRCT


35. Elfyn EvansM-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta R5WRC2

The full entry list can be viewed below - just click on the Tweet.