Click here for full WRC Rally Poland shakedown results

Sebastien Ogier leads the Rally Poland shakedown results from Volkswagen Motorsport stablemate Andreas Mikkelsen.

The defending WRC champion produced the top time on his fourth and final run to take a narrow advantage over Mikkelsen by one-tenth, with the rest of the field tightly bunched up over the top ten places.

Fresh from his Rally d'Italia victory Thierry Neuville is at the head of the Hyundai charge in third from Hayden Paddon and Dani Sordo. The third Volkswagen entry of Jari-Matti Latvala completes the top six which are separate by one second.

Top privateer Ott Tanak ended shakedown in seventh for his DMACK WRT Ford ahead of M-Sport's Mads Ostberg, as the returning Abu Dhabi Total WRT Citroen entries of Craig Breen and Stephane Lefebrve rounded out the top ten.

Lorenzo Bertelli grabbed 11th for FWRT s.r.l. Ford ahead of WRC rookie Eric Camilli in 12th and Henning Solberg completing the WRC front-runners.

Rally Poland gets underway on this evening with the 2.5km SSS1 Mikolajki Arena 1 as a precursor to the longer runs on over the weekend.



Loading Comments...