The top 15 results for the 2017 Rally Finland, the ninth round of the 2017 World Rally Championship after SS17

2017 Rally Finland leaderboard after SS17 (Top 15):

1. Jari-Matti Latvala FIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing WRC1h 42m 25.5s M
2. Esapekka LappiFIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing WRC+7.8s M
3. Juho HanninenFIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing WRC +57.8s M
4. Teemu SuninenFIN M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC 17+59.2s
5. Elfyn EvansGBR M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC 17+1m 04.2s
6. Craig Breen IRE Citroen C3 Abu Dhabi WRC+1m 14.2s M
7. Thierry Neuville BEL Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC+1m 34.4s M
8. Kris Meeke NOR Citroen C3 Abu Dhabi WRC+2m 01.9s M
9. Ott Tanak EST M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC 17+2m 14.3s M
10. Dani Sordo ESP Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC+3m 21.6s M
11. Mads OstbergNOR M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC 17+4m 15.5s
12. Jari HuttunenFIN Skoda Fabia R5+7m 24.5s WRC2
13. Eric Camilli FRA M-Sport Ford Fiesta R5+7m 37.9s WRC2
14. Teemu Asunmaa FIN Skoda Fabia R5+8m 47.0s WRC2
15. Quentin Gilbert FRA Skoda Fabia R5+8m 54.3s WRC2

WRC2 results:

1. Jari HuttunenFIN Skoda Fabia R51h 49m 50.0s WRC2
2. Quentin Gilbert FRA Skoda Fabia R5+1m 29.8s WRC2
3. Tom Cave GBR Hyundai i20 R5+2m 44.6s WRC2


SS4 Hayden Paddon NZL Hyundai i20 Coupe WRCSuspension M
SS4 Sebastien Ogier FRA M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC 17Crash M

all times unofficial



Loading Comments...