2016 Rallye Monte Carlo standings after SS12 (Top 15):

1. Sebastien OgierFRA Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRC2h 55m 35.2s M
2. Kris MeekeGBR Abu Dhabi Total WRT Citroen DS3 WRC +29.1 M
3. Andreas MikkelsenNOR Volkswagen Motorsport II Polo R WRC+2m 17.1s M
4. Thierry NeuvilleBEL Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRC +2m 47.1s M
5. Mads OstbergNOR M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+4m 29.0s M
6. Stefan LefebvreFRA Abu Dhabi Total WRT Citroen DS3 WRC +7m 42.9s M
7. Bryan BouffierFRA M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+7m 47.1s M
8. Ott TanakEST DMACK WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+10m 31.1s M
9. Dani SordoESP Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRC +11m 14.3s M
10. Elfyn EvansGBR Ford Fiesta R5+15m 54.1s WRC2
11. Armin KremerGER Skoda Fabia R5+17m 51.1s WRC2
12. Quentin GilbertFRA Citroen DS3 R5+18m 29.0s WRC2
13. Esapekka LappiFIN Skoda Fabia R5+18m 34.1s WRC2
14. Quentin GiordanoFRA Citroen DS3 R5+19m 35.2s WRC2
15. Francois DelacourFRA Peugeot 207 S2000+18m 34.1s WRC2

WRC2 standings after Stage 2 (Top 3):

1. Elfyn EvansGBR Ford Fiesta R53h 11.29.4s WRC2
2. Armin KremerGER Skoda Fabia R5+1m 57.0s WRC2
3. Quentin GilbertFRA Citroen DS3 R5+2m 34.9s WRC2

Notable retirements

SS12. Jari-Matti LatvalaFIN Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRCDamage M
SS6: Eric CamilliFRA M-Sport Ford Fiesta RS WRCAccident M
SS6: Lorenzo BertelliITA FWRT Ford Fiesta RS WRCAccident M
SS3: Hayden PaddonNZL Hyundai Motorsport N i20 WRC Accident M *
SS3: Robert KubicaPOL BRC Racing Ford Fiesta RS WRCAccident M

M denotes Manufacturer entry

* denotes will re-start under Rally 2

# Crews will be authorised to rejoin under Rally 2 rules at Rallye Monte Carlo but only on the first two days. Any crews that retire during Saturday's leg will not be entitled to rejoin the rally on Sunday.

all times unofficial



Loading Comments...