2016 Rally Sweden standings after SS14 (Top 15):

1. Sebastien OgierFRA Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRC1h 37:37.0s M
2. Hayden PaddonNZL Hyundai Motorsport N i20 WRC +10.2s M
3. Mads OstbergNOR M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+33.3s M
4. Andreas MikkelsenNOR Volkswagen Motorsport II Polo R WRC+1m 03.0s M
5. Ott TanakEST DMACK WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+1m 13.6s M
6. Dani SordoESP Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRC +1m 51.8s M
7. Henning SolbergNOR Adapta Ford Fiesta RS WRC +1m 57.9s M
8. Craig BreenIRL Abu Dhabi Total WRT Citroen DS3 WRC+2m 03.3s M
9. Elfyn EvansGBR Ford Fiesta R5+4m 09.5s WRC2
10. Pontus TidemandSWE Skoda Fabia R5+4m 37.8s WRC2
11. Teemu Suninen FIN Skoda Fabia R5+4m 38.7s WRC2
12. Fredrik AhlinNOR Ford Fiesta R5+4m 37.8s WRC2
13. Andreas GrondalNOR Ford Fiesta R5+5m 38.8s
14. Esapekka Lappi FIN Skoda Fabia R5+6m 20.2s
15. Eyvind BrynildsenNOR Ford Fiesta R5+6m 28.3s WRC2Other WRC contenders

18. Thierry NeuvilleBEL Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRC +6m 56.3s M
19. Yazeed Al-RajhiKSA Yazeed Racing Ford Fiesta RS+7m 01.4s M
20. Khalid Al-QassimiUAE Abu Dhabi Total WRT Citroen DS3 WRC +7m 48.5s M

WRC2 standings after SS14 (Top 3):

1. Elfyn EvansGBR Ford Fiesta R51h 06:23.1s WRC2
2. Pontus TidemandSWE Skoda Fabia R5+28.3s WRC2
3. Teemu Suninen FIN Skoda Fabia R5+29.2s WRC 2

Notable retirements

Jari-Matti LatvalaFIN Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRCSuspension M*Kris MeekeGBR Abu Dhabi Total WRT Citroen DS3 WRC Damage M*Eric Camilli FRA M-Sport Ford Fiesta RS WRC rolled M

M denotes Manufacturer entry

* denotes re-start under Rally 2

# Crews will be authorised to rejoin under Rally 2 rules at Rally Sweden but only on the first two days. Any crews that retire during Saturday's leg will not be entitled to rejoin the rally on Sunday.

all times unofficial



Loading Comments...