Full results after leg 1 for the Rally Mexico, round three of the 2016 World Rally Championship (21 stages in total).

2016 Rally Mexico standings after leg 1 (Top 15):

1. Sebastien OgierFRA Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRC4m 16.5s M
2. Thierry NeuvilleBEL Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRC +1.7s M
3. Jari-Matti LatvalaFIN Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRC+3.3s M
4. Andreas MikkelsenNOR Volkswagen Motorsport II Polo R WRC+3.8s M
5. Dani SordoESP Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRC +4.1s M
6. Hayden PaddonNZL Hyundai Motorsport N i20 WRC +4.6s M
7. Lorenzo BertelliITA FWRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+5.7s M
8. Martin ProkopCZE Jipocar Czech Ford Fiesta RS WRC+5.8s M
9. Ott TanakEST DMACK WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+5.9s M
10. Benito GuerraMEX M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+6.0s M
11. Mads OstbergNOR M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+8.1s M
12. Eric CamilliFRA M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+8.7s M
13. Armin KremerFRA Skoda Fabia R5+13.2s WRC2
14. Teemu SuninenFIN Skoda Fabia R5+14.3s WRC2
15. Valeriy Gorban UKR Mini Cooper WRC+15.2s


1. Armin KremerFRA Skoda Fabia R54m 29.7s WRC2
2. Teemu SuninenFIN Skoda Fabia R5+1.1s WRC2
3. Nicolas FuchsPRU Skoda Fabia R5+2.1s WRC2

M denotes Manufacturer entry

* denotes will re-start under Rally 2

all results unofficial



Loading Comments...