Leading results SS7 for the Rally Mexico, round three of the 2016 World Rally Championship (21 stages in total).

2016 Rally Mexico standings after SS7 (Top 15):

1. Jari-Matti LatvalaFIN Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRC55m 28.4s M
2. Sebastien OgierFRA Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRC+21.1s M
3. Dani SordoESP Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRC +33.4s M
4. Andreas MikkelsenNOR Volkswagen Motorsport II Polo R WRC+43.9s M
5. Mads OstbergNOR M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+1m 28.9s M
6. Hayden PaddonNZL Hyundai Motorsport N i20 WRC +1m 36.2s M
7. Ott TanakEST DMACK WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+2m 15.2s M
8. Martin ProkopCZE Jipocar Czech Ford Fiesta RS WRC+2m 29.5s M
9. Lorenzo BertelliITA FWRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+2m 44.5s M
10. Nicolas FuchsPER Skoda Fabia R5+2m 55.6s WRC2
11. Teemu SuninenFIN Skoda Fabia R5+3m 09.3s WRC2
12. Armin KremerGER Skoda Fabia R5+3m 11.5s WRC2
13. Radik ShaymievRUS Ford Fiesta R5+5m 55.3ss WRC2
14. Eric CamilliFRA M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+6m 35.8s M
15. Abdulaziz Al-KuwariQAT Skoda Fabia R5+6m 53.1s WRC2


1. Nicolas FuchsPER Skoda Fabia R558m 24.0s WRC2
2. Teemu SuninenFIN Skoda Fabia R5+13.7s WRC2
3. Armin KremerGER Skoda Fabia R5+15.9s WRC2

M denotes Manufacturer entry

Notable retirements

SS5. Benito GuerraMEX M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRCStopped M
SS4. Thierry NeuvilleBEL Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRC Damage M

* denotes will re-start under Rally 2

all results unofficial



Loading Comments...