Leading results at the end of SS13 for the Rally Mexico, round three of the 2016 World Rally Championship (21 stages in total).

2016 Rally Mexico standings after SS13 (Top 15):

1. Jari-Matti Latvala FIN Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRC2h 39m 22.1s M
2. Sebastien Ogier FRA Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRC+1m 16.3s M
3. Dani Sordo ESP Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRC +2m 09.0s M
4. Andreas Mikkelsen NOR Volkswagen Motorsport II Polo R WRC +2m 23.9s M
5. Mads Ostberg NOR M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+3m 49.8s M
6. Hayden PaddonNZL Hyundai Motorsport N i20 WRC +5m 02.7s M
7. Ott TanakEST DMACK WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+6m 00.6s M
8. Martin ProkopCZE Jipocar Czech Ford Fiesta RS WRC+7m 21.7s M
9. Lorenzo BertelliITA FWRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+7m 54.2s M
10. Teemu SuninenFIN Skoda Fabia R5+9m 30.4s WRC2
11. Hubert PtaszekPOL Peugeot 208+22m 18.7s WRC2
12. Valeriy GorbanUKR Mini Cooper WRC+24m 18.3s M
13. Max RendinaITA Ford Fiesta R5+24m 52.4s WRC2
14. Carlos Salas MEX Ford Fiesta MK6.5 R2+37m 36.8s WRC4
15. Benito Guerra MEX M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC +38m 52.7s M


1. Teemu Suninen FIN Skoda Fabia R52h 48m 52.5s WRC2
2. Hubert Ptaszek POL Peugeot 208 T16+12m 48.3s WRC2
3, Max RendinaITA Ford Fiesta R5+15m 21.9s WRC2

M denotes Manufacturer entry

Notable retirements

SS5. Benito GuerraMEX M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRCStopped M*
SS4. Thierry NeuvilleBEL Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRC Damage M*
S11. Eric CamilliFRA M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRCCrash M
S12. Thierry Neuville BEL Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRCDamage M

* denotes will re-start under Rally 2

all results unofficial