Leading results after leg three at the end of SS19 for the Rally Mexico, round three of the 2016 World Rally Championship (21 stages in total).

2016 Rally Mexico standings after SS19 (Top 15):

1. Jari-Matti Latvala FIN Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRC3h 27m 22.8s M
2. Sebastien Ogier FRA Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRC+1m 35.7s M
3. Dani Sordo ESP Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRC +2m 40.4s M
4. Mads Ostberg NOR M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+4m 48.8s M
5. Hayden PaddonNZL Hyundai Motorsport N i20 WRC +5m 42.1s M
6. Ott TanakEST DMACK WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+7m 50.5s M
7. Martin ProkopCZE Jipocar Czech Ford Fiesta RS WRC+9m 23.5s M
8. Lorenzo BertelliITA FWRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+10m 19.5s M
9. Teemu SuninenFIN Skoda Fabia R5+12m 33.7s WRC2
10. Valeriy GorbanUKR Mini Cooper WRC+27m 49.2s M
11. Hubert PtaszekPOL Peugeot 208+31m 39.6s WRC2
12. Max RendinaITA Ford Fiesta R5+33m 11.8s WRC2
13. Benito Guerra MEX M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC +40m 42.8s M
14. Nicolas Fuchs PER Skoda Fabia R5+50m 27.4s WRC2
15. Miguel Medina MEX Ford Fiesta MK6.5 R2+50m 47.4s WRC4


1. Teemu Suninen FIN Skoda Fabia R53h 39m 56.5s WRC2
2. Hubert Ptaszek POL Peugeot 208 T16+19m 05.9s WRC2
3, Max RendinaITA Ford Fiesta R5+20m 38.1s WRC2

M denotes Manufacturer entry

Notable retirements

SS5. Benito GuerraMEX M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRCStopped M*
SS4. Thierry NeuvilleBEL Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRC Damage M*
SS11. Eric CamilliFRA M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRCCrash M
SS12. Thierry Neuville BEL Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRCDamage M
SS15. Andreas Mikkelsen NOR Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRC Crash M

* denotes will re-start under Rally 2

all results unofficial



Loading Comments...