Leading results at the end of SS20 for the Rally Mexico, round three of the 2016 World Rally Championship (21 stages in total).

2016 Rally Mexico standings after SS20 (Top 15):

1. Jari-Matti Latvala FIN Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRC4h 15m 54.9s M
2. Sebastien Ogier FRA Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRC+1m 10.4s M
3. Dani Sordo ESP Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRC +3m 25.9s M
4. Mads Ostberg NOR M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+5m 27.9s M
5. Hayden PaddonNZL Hyundai Motorsport N i20 WRC +6m 17.6s M
6. Ott TanakEST DMACK WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+9m 32.2s M
7. Martin ProkopCZE Jipocar Czech Ford Fiesta RS WRC+12m 28.6s M
8. Lorenzo BertelliITA FWRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+13m 41.8s M
9. Teemu SuninenFIN Skoda Fabia R5+17m 09.8s WRC2
10. Valeriy GorbanUKR Mini Cooper WRC+31m 47.6s M
11. Hubert PtaszekPOL Peugeot 208+37m 13.5s WRC2
12. Max RendinaITA Ford Fiesta R5+40m 19.1s WRC2
13. Benito Guerra MEX M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC +44m 06.9s M
14. Nicolas Fuchs PER Skoda Fabia R5+54m 13.2s WRC2
15. Eric Camilli FRA M-Sport Ford Fiesta RS WRC+1 hr 09m 07.7s M*


1. Teemu Suninen FIN Skoda Fabia R54h 33m 04.7s WRC2
2. Hubert Ptaszek POL Peugeot 208 T16+20m 03.7s WRC2
3. Max RendinaITA Ford Fiesta R5+23m 09.3s WRC2

M denotes Manufacturer entry

Notable retirements

SS5. Benito GuerraMEX M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRCStopped M*
SS4. Thierry NeuvilleBEL Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRC Damage M*
SS11. Eric CamilliFRA M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRCCrash M
SS12. Thierry Neuville BEL Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRCDamage M
SS15. Andreas Mikkelsen NOR Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRC Crash M

* denotes will re-start under Rally 2

all results unofficial



Loading Comments...