The Vodafone Rally de Portugal (Top 15) Result after SS19 of 19, the sixth round of the 2017 World Rally Championship.

2017 Vodafone Rally de Portugal Results (Top 15):

1. Sebastien Ogier FRA M-Sport Ford Fiesta RS WRC+3h 42m 55.7s M
2. Thierry Neuville BEL Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC+15.6s M
3. Dani Sordo ESP Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC+1m 01.7s M
4. Ott Tanak EST M-Sport Ford Fiesta RS WRC+1m 30.2s M
5. Craig Breen IRL Citroen DS3 Abu Dhabi WRC+1m 57.4s M
6. Elfyn Evans GBR DMACK M-Sport Ford Fiesta RS WRC +3m 10.6s M
7. Juho Hanninen FIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing WRC+3m 48.9s M
8. Mads Ostberg NOR M-Sport Ford Fiesta RS WRC+5m 29.1s M
9. Jari-Matti Latvala FIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing WRC+5m 43.6s M
10. Esapekka LappiFIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing WRC+8m 13.3s M
11.Pontus Tidemand SWE Skoda Fabia R5+11m 21.9s WRC2
12. Teemu Suninen FIN M-Sport Ford Fiesta R5+11m 33.1s WRC2
13. Stephane Lefebvre FRA Citroen DS3 Abu Dhabi WRC+12m 02.3s M
14. Martin Prokop CZE Onebet Jipocar WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC+15m 16.3s RC1
15.Simone Tempestini ROU Citroen DS3 R5+18m 22.5s WRC2

Notable others:

17. Khalid Al Qassimi UAE Citroen C3 Abu Dhabi WRC+21.11.2s M *
18. Kris Meeke GBR Citroen C3 Abu Dhabi WRC+22m 19.1s M *
29. Hayden Paddon NZL Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC+42m 38.5s M

WRC2 standings after SS9:

1.Pontus Tidemand SWE Skoda Fabia R53h 54.17.6s WRC2
2. Teemu Suninen FIN M-Sport Ford Fiesta R5+11.2s WRC2
3.Simone Tempestini ROU Citroen DS3 R5+7m 00.6s WRC2


SS19. Andreas Mikkelsen NOR Skoda Fabia R5 WRC2
SS7. Kris Meeke GBR Citroen C3 Abu Dhabi WRC M *

* Restartedall times unofficial



Loading Comments...