The top 15 results for the 2017 Rally Finland, the ninth round of the 2017 World Rally Championship after SS13

2017 Rally Finland leaderboard after SS13 (Top 15):

1. Esapekka LappiFIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing WRC1h 11m 36.4s M
2. Jari-Matti Latvala FIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing WRC+4.4s M
3. Teemu SuninenFIN M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC 17+19.0s
4. Craig Breen IRE Citroen C3 Abu Dhabi WRC+33.0s M
5. Juho HanninenFIN Toyota Yaris Gazoo Racing WRC +39.1s M
6. Mads OstbergNOR M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC 17+45.0s
7. Elfyn EvansGBR M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC 17+45.1s
8. Thierry Neuville BEL Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC+58.0s M
9. Kris Meeke NOR Citroen C3 Abu Dhabi WRC+1m 07.6s M
10. Ott Tanak EST M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC 17+1m 50.2s M
11. Dani Sordo ESP Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC+1m 52.5s M
12. Ole Christian VeibyNOR Printsport Oy Skoda Fabia R5+4m 57.9s WRC2
13. Eric Camilli FRA M-Sport Ford Fiesta R5+5m 08.6s WRC2
14. Jari HuttunenFIN Skoda Fabia R5+5m 10.3s WRC2
15. Teemu Asunmaa FIN Skoda Fabia R5+6m 01.3s WRC2

WRC2 results:

1. Jari HuttunenFIN Skoda Fabia R51h 16m 46.7s WRC2
2. Quentin Gilbert FRA Skoda Fabia R5+56.2s WRC2
3. Fabio Andolfi ITA Hyundai i20 R5+1m 50.6s WRC2


SS4 Hayden Paddon NZL Hyundai i20 Coupe WRCSuspension M
SS4 Sebastien Ogier FRA M-Sport Ford Fiesta WRC 17Crash M

all times unofficial



Loading Comments...