CLICK HERE to submit your WSBK Rider of the Year scores

It's that time of year again... we at want to know who you think deserves special recognition in our annual WSBK Rider of the Year vote for 2015!

After nine months, 26 races and some thrilling action, Jonathan Rea became World Superbike Champion at last with a remarkably dominant performance in his first season since joining Kawasaki from Honda.

In arguably the most comprehensive title win since Troy Bayliss back in 2008, Rea proved what he was capable of on superior machinery, his 14 wins putting him a mammoth 132 points clear of the opposition by the time the final chequered flag flew in Qatar.

It means it is difficult to look beyond the Ulsterman for our accolade of WSBK Rider of the Year, but it isn't down to us, it is down to you... and there plenty of other standout performers in 2015.

Chaz Davies and Ducati stepped up their game as they both returned to the winners' circle en route to the runners-up spot, while Tom Sykes was still a regular winner and pole position winner in support of Rea as Kawasaki scored its first manufacturers' title.

Elsewhere, Leon Haslam enjoyed his best season in five years at Aprilia, while his rookie team-mate Jordi Torres won new fans, as did fellow newcomer Michael van der Mark.

Alex Lowes scrapped it out on the ageing Suzuki, while Ducati outsiders Matteo Baiocco and Leandro Mercado were impressive in their consistencny as they ended the season inside the top ten overall.

Nonetheless, we want to pass the vote over to you - simply rate each one out of ten and we'll provide your definitive countdown in the coming weeks based on your scores...

CLICK HERE to submit your WSBK Rider of the Year scores