The World Superbike Championship has gone from strength-to-strength over the last decade, providing some thrilling exchanges and historic competition that will go down in motorcycling folklore.

Since 2000, World Superbikes has seen 274 races, 31 different race winners and seven champions - yet only one can be considered the greatest of the last decade.

We've created a shortlist of the ten that we believe are most deserving of such a title, but we want you to decide who you consider the greatest WSBK rider since 2000.

Naturally, the list includes each of those seven champions - Colin Edwards, Troy Bayliss, Neil Hodgson, James Toseland, Troy Corser, Ben Spies and Max Biaggi -, as well as three 'nearly-men' - Noriyuki Haga, Ruben Xaus and Regis Laconi - whose efforts and services to the series over the last decade cannot be disregarded either.

So now we hand over to you - simply vote out of ten each of the riders and we'll publish the results in the new year when we begin preparing for what will no doubt be another fantastic decade of WSBK racing.




Loading Comments...