The provisional 2016 World Supersport calendar has been announced and as tradition follows the World Superbike championship for 13 of the 14 rounds, skipping the US round at Laguna Seca.

26-28 February Australia Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit
11-13 March Thailand Chang International Circuit
1-3 April Spain MotorLand Arag?n
15-17 April Netherlands TT Circuit Assen
29-1 May Italy Autodromo Int. Enzo e Dino Ferrari di Imola
13-15 May Malaysia Sepang International Circuit
27-29 May United Kingdom Donington Park
17-19 June Italy Misano World Circuit 'Marco Simoncelli'
22-24 July Italy* Autodromo Nazionale di Monza
16-18 September Germany Lausitzring
30-2 October France Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours
14-16 October Spain** Circuito de Jerez
28-30 October Qatar Losail International Circuit

*(STH) Subject to homologation
**(STC) Subject to contract


Loading Comments...