Yesterday we revealed that you had voted Yvan Muller, the 2008 title winner, as your top driver from the World Touring Car Championship season.

Now we give you the chance to see the results in full, just in case you want to know where your favourite driver ended up...

1. Yvan MullerSEAT Sport
2. James ThompsonN.Technology
3. Rob HuffChevrolet
4. Andy PriaulxBMW Team UK
5. Tom CoronelSUNRED Engineering
6. Gabriele TarquiniSEAT Sport
7. Rickard RydellSEAT Sport
8. Alain MenuChevrolet
9. Alex ZanardiBMW Team Italy-Spain
10. Augusto FarfusBMW Team Germany

11. Sergio HernandezProteam Motorsport
12. Jorg MullerBMW Team Germany
13. Jordi GeneSEAT Sport
14. Nicola LariniChevrolet
15. Tiago MonteiroSEAT Sport
16. Stefano D'AsteProteam Motorsport
17. Jaap van LagenRussian Bears Motorsport
18. Felix PorteiroBMW Team Italy-Spain
19. Franz EngstlerLiqui Moly Team Engstler



Loading Comments...