The LADA Sport team has confirmed its driver line-up for the 2009 World Touring Car Championship season.

The team will retain the same drivers that contested the 2008 campaign under the Russian Bears Motorsport banner, with Dutchman Jaap van Lagen once again joined by Russian pairing Viktor Shapovalov and Kirill Ladygin.

The trio will continue to run in the LADA 110 model for the opening rounds of the season, before switching to the Priora later in the year.

Two of the new models are due to debut at either Brno in June or Porto in July.



Loading Comments...