Full race results (2) for the opening round of the 2017 World Touring Car Championship at Circuit Moulay El Hassan, Morocco

1. Tiago Monteiro                    ITA            Castrol Honda Civic                                 23 laps

2. Norbert Michelisz                HUN         Castrol Honda Civic                                  +0.751s

3. Nestor Girolami                   ARG          Polestar Volvo S60                                   +2.120s

4. Nicky Catsburg                    NED          Polestar Volvo S60                                   +3.702s

5. Tom Chilton                         GBR          SLR Citroen C-Elysee                               +4.519s

6. Mehdi Bennani                     MAR         SLR Citroen C-Elysee                               +4.847s

7. Thed Bjork                           SWE          Polestar Volvo S60                                   +5.073s

8. Tom Coronel                       NED          ROAL Chevrolet Cruze                              +6.363s

9. Rob Huff                             GBR          ALL-INKL Citroen C-Elysee                       +7.658s

10. Ryo Michigami                  JPN           Castrol Honda Civic                                  +12.197s


11. John Filippi                          FRA           SLR Citroen C-Elysee                               +20,402s

12. Yann Ehrlacher                   FRA           RC Lada Vesta                                           +22.035s

13. Esteban Guerrieri               ARG          Campos Chevrolet Cruze                           +22.308s

14. Daniel Nagy                        HUN         Zengo Honda Civic                                     +42.880s


Not Classified


15. Aurelien Panis                    FRA           Zengo Honda Civic                                      4 laps completed




Loading Comments...