Full race one results for round four of the 2016 World Touring Car Championship at the Circuit Moulay El Hassan, Morocco

1. Tom Coronel NED ROAL Chevrolet Cruze 21 laps I
2. Jose Maria Lopez ARG Citroen Racing C-Elysee +0.319s
3. Yvan Muller FRA Citroen Racing C-Elysee +2.185s
4. Tiago Monteiro POR Castrol Honda Civic +2.492s
5. Norbert Michelisz HUN JAS Honda Civic +3.770s
6. Rob Huff GBR Castrol Honda Civic +4.433s
7. Gabriele Tarquini ITA LADA Sport Vesta +9.517s
8. Tom Chilton GBR Sebastien Loeb Racing Citroen C-Elysee+11.403s I
9. Mehdi Bennani MAR Sebastien Loeb Racing Citroen C-Elysee +12.294s I
10. Fredrik Ekblom SWE Polestar Cyan Volvo S60 +16.540s

11. Thed Bjork SWE Polestar Cyan Volvo S60 +22.376s
12. Gregoire Demoustier FRA Sebastien Loeb Racing Citroen C-Elysee +31.551s I
13. Ferenc Ficza HUN Zengo Honda Civic +44.659s I

Did not finish
14. John Filippi FRA Campos Chevrolet Cruze 13 laps completed I
15. Hugo Valente FRA LADA Sport Vesta 12 laps completed
16. Nick Catsburg NED LADA Sport Vesta 7 laps completed
17. James ThompsonGBR Munnich Chevrolet Cruze 6 laps completed

I denotes Independent Trophy entrants



Loading Comments...