1. Sebastien Buemi Red Bull-Renault 1min 17.704secs 71 laps
2. Nick Heidfeld BMW Sauber 1min 19.360secs 75 laps
3. Brendon Hartley Red Bull-Renault 1min 19.586secs 83 laps
4. Christian Klien BMW Sauber 1min 19.655secs 94 laps
5. Nico Hulkenberg Williams-Toyota 1min 20.704secs 100 laps

All times unofficial


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment