1. Sebastien Buemi Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1min 27.987secs 128 laps*
2. Nico Rosberg Williams-Toyota 1min 29.729secs 143 laps
3. Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes 1min 30.242secs 81 laps
4. Timo Glock Toyota-Toyota 1min 30.878secs 64 laps
5. Fernando Alonso Renault-Renault 1min 31.743secs 85 laps

all times unofficial

* all in new 2009 cars, except Buemi.

Track/weather conditions: Rain early morning, clearing mid-morning and dry for the rest of the day. Average ambient temperature: 11?C.


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment