1. Lewis Hamilton Britain McLaren-Mercedes 44 laps 1hr 29m 04.268s
2. Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault +1.5s
3. Robert Kubica Poland Renault-Renault +3.4s
4. Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari +8.2s
5. Adrian Sutil Germany Force India-Mercedes +9.0s
6. Nico Rosberg Germany Mercedes-Mercedes +12.3s
7. Michael Schumacher Germany Mercedes-Mercedes +15.5s
8. Kamui Kobayashi Japan BMW Sauber-Ferrari +16.6s
9. Vitaly Petrov Russia Renault-Renault +23.8s
10. Vitantonio Liuzzi Italy Force India-Mercedes +34.8s

11. Pedro de la Rosa Spain BMW Sauber-Ferrari +36.0s
12. Sebastien Buemi Switzerland Toro Rosso-Ferrari +39.8s
13. Jaime Alguersuari Spain Toro Rosso-Ferrari +49.4s*
14. Nico Hulkenberg Germany Williams-Cosworth +1 lap
15. Sebastian Vettel Germany Red Bull-Renault +1 lap
16. Heikki Kovalainen Finland Lotus-Cosworth +1 lap
17. Lucas di Grassi Brazil Virgin-Cosworth +1 lap
18. Timo Glock Germany Virgin-Cosworth +1 lap
19. Jarno Trulli Italy Lotus-Cosworth +1 lap
20. Sakon Yamamoto Japan HRT-Cosworth +2 laps

Rtd. Fernando Alonso Spain Ferrari-Ferrari 37 laps completed (crashed)
Rtd. Jenson Button Britain McLaren-Mercedes 15 laps completed (accident)
Rtd. Bruno Senna Brazil HRT-Cosworth 5 laps completed
Rtd. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Williams-Cosworth 0 laps completed (accident)

Fastest lap:

Lewis Hamilton Britain McLaren-Mercedes 1m 49.069s lap 32

* denotes handed 20-sec penalty post-race for cutting the final chicane. Jaime Alguersuari had finished tenth on the road.

all results unofficial


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment