1. Jaime Alguersuari Spain Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 55.902s
2. Timo Glock Germany Virgin-Cosworth 2m 07.497s
3. Lucas di Grassi Brazil Virgin-Cosworth no time
4. Sakon Yamamoto Japan HRT-Cosworth no time
5. Bruno Senna Brazil HRT-Cosworth no time
6. Sebastien Buemi Switzerland Toro Rosso-Ferrari no time
7. Nick Heidfeld Germany BMW Sauber-Ferrari no time
8. Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari no time
9. Nico Hulkenberg Germany Williams-Cosworth no time
10. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Williams-Cosworth no time
11. Kamui Kobayashi Japan BMW Sauber-Ferrari no time
12. Heikki Kovalainen Finland Lotus-Cosworth no time
13. Nico Rosberg Germany Mercedes-Mercedes no time
14. Vitantonio Liuzzi Italy Force India-Mercedes no time
15. Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault no time
16. Michael Schumacher Germany Mercedes-Mercedes no time
17. Fernando Alonso Spain Ferrari-Ferrari no time
18. Vitaly Petrov Russia Renault-Renault no time
19. Jenson Button Britain McLaren-Mercedes no time
20. Jarno Trulli Italy Lotus-Cosworth no time
21. Sebastian Vettel Germany Red Bull-Renault no time
22. Adrian Sutil Germany Force India-Mercedes no time
23. Robert Kubica Poland Renault-Renault no time
24. Lewis Hamilton Britain McLaren-Mercedes no time

all times unofficial


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment