1. Robert Kubica Lotus Renault GP-Renault 1m 13.144s
2. Adrian Sutil Force India-Mercedes 1m 13.201s*
3. Fernando Alonso Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 13.307s W
4. Jenson Button McLaren-Mercedes 1m 13.553s*
5. Sebastian Vettel Red Bull-Renault 1m 13.614s W
6. Paul di Resta Force India-Mercedes 1m 13.844s* W
7. Mark Webber Red Bull-Renault 1m 13.936s
8. Nico Hulkenberg Force India-Mercedes 1m 13.938s* T
9. Felipe Massa Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 14.017s
10. Timo Glock Virgin-Cosworth 1m 14.207s*

11. Gary Paffett McLaren-Mercedes 1m 14.292s* T
12. Pastor Maldonado Williams-Cosworth 1m 14.299s
13. Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes 1m 14.353s* W
14. Sergio Perez Sauber-Ferrari 1m 14.469s
15. Michael Schumacher Mercedes-Mercedes 1m 14.537s
16. Nico Rosberg Mercedes-Mercedes 1m 14.645s W
17. Sebastien Buemi Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 14.801s
18. Jarno Trulli Team Lotus-Renault 1m 15.679s F
19. Kamui Kobayashi Sauber-Ferrari 1m 15.831s T
20. Heikki Kovalinen Team Lotus-Renault 1m 15.910s F

21. Jerome D'Ambrosio Virgin-Cosworth 1m 16.003s* T
22. Rubens Barrichello Williams-Cosworth 1m 16.023s W
23. Vitaly Petrov Lotus Renault GP-Renault 1m 16.351s T
24. Jaime Alguersuari Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 16.474s W
25. Narain Karthikeyan Hispania-Cosworth 1m 16.535s*

* denotes old car

T denotes Tuesday time W denotes Wednesday time F denotes Friday time (only Team Lotus ran on Friday)
All other times set on Thursday

all times unofficial


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment