Row 1
1. Felipe Massa Brazil Williams-Mercedes
2. Valtteri Bottas Finland Williams-Mercedes

Row 2
3. Nico Rosberg Germany Mercedes-Mercedes
4. Fernando Alonso Spain Ferrari-Ferrari

Row 3
5. Daniel Ricciardo Australia Red Bull-Renault
6. Kevin Magnussen Denmark McLaren-Mercedes

Row 4
7. Daniil Kvyat Russia Toro Rosso-Renault
8. Kimi Raikkonen Finland Ferrari-Ferrari

Row 5
9. Lewis Hamilton Britain Mercedes-Mercedes
10. Nico Hulkenberg Germany Force India-Mercedes

Row 6
11. Jenson Button Britain McLaren-Mercedes
12. Sebastian Vettel Germany Red Bull-Renault

Row 7
13. Pastor Maldonado Venezuela Lotus-Renault
14. Jean-Eric Vergne France Toro Rosso-Renault

Row 8
15. Sergio Perez Mexico Force India-Mercedes*
16. Adrian Sutil Germany Sauber-Ferrari

Row 9
17. Esteban Gutierrez Mexico Sauber-Ferrari
18. Jules Bianchi France Marussia-Ferrari

Row 10
19. Kamui Kobayashi Japan Caterham-Renault
20. Marcus Ericsson Sweden Caterham-Renault

Row 11
21. Max Chilton Briton Marussia-Ferrari**

Pit lane Romain Grosjean France Lotus-Renault***
* denotes five-place grid penalty (for incident with Massa at end of Canadian GP). Perez had qualified in P11. ** denotes required three-place grid penalty (for incident with Bianchi at start of Canadian GP). Bianchi had qualified in P21. *** denotes will start from pit lane. Team had to change gearbox and rear assembly. Grosjean had qualified in P15

Full qualifying report HERE


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment