1. Anthony Davidson Britain Honda-Honda 01:45.349
2. Neel Jani Switzerland Toro Rosso-Cosworth 01:46.138*
3. Sebastian Vettel Germany BMW Sauber 01:46.585
4. Michael Ammermuller German Red Bull-Ferrari 01:47.162
5. Adrian Sutil Germany Spyker-Toyota 01:47.773
6. Scott Speed USA Toro Rosso-Cosworth 01:47.814*
7. Christijan Albers Holland Spyker-Toyota 01:47.838
8. Franck Montagny France Super Aguri-Honda 01:47.918
9. Alexander Wurz Austria Williams-Cosworth 01:47.919
10. Takuma Sato Japan Super Aguri-Honda 01:48.042
11. Sakon Yamamoto Japan Super Aguri F1-Honda 01:50.479
12. Fernando Alonso Spain Renault-Renault no time
13. Giancarlo Fisichella Italy Renault-Renault no time
14. Kimi Raikkonen Finland McLaren-Mercedes no time
15. Pedro de la Rosa Spain McLaren-Mercedes no time
16. Michael Schumacher Germany Ferrari-Ferrari no time
17. Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari no time
18. Ralf Schumacher Germany Toyota-Toyota no time
19. Jarno Trulli Italy Toyota-Toyota no time
20. Mark Webber Australia Williams-Cosworth no time
21. Nico Rosberg Germany Williams-Cosworth no time
22. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Honda-Honda no time
23. Jenson Button Britain Honda-Honda no time
24. David Coulthard Britain Red Bull-Ferrari no time
25. Robert Doornbos Holland Red Bull-Ferrari no time
26. Nick Heidfeld Germany BMW Sauber no time
27. Robert Kubica Poland BMW Sauber no time
28. Tiago Monteiro Portugal Spyker-Toyota no time
29. Vitantonio Liuzzi Italy Toro Rosso-Cosworth no time*

all times unofficial
* denotes restricted 3-litre V10; all others 2.4 V8


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment