1. Christian Vietoris Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 40mins 44.425secs 44 laps
2. Jean-Karl Vernay Signature Dallara-Volkswagen +3.740secs
3. Jules Bianchi ART Grand Prix Dallara-Mercedes +4.374secs
4. Atte Mustonen Motopark Academy Dallara-Mercedes +4.924secs
5. Tiago Geronimi* Signature Dallara-Volkswagen +5.687secs
6. Henkie Waldschmidt SG Formula Dallara-Mercedes +6.363secs
7. Adrien Tambay* ART Grand Prix Dallara-Mercedes +6.459secs
8. Roberto Mehri Manor Dallara-Mercedes +6.830secs
9. Matteo Chinosi Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes +7.286secs
10. Cesar Ramos* Manor Dallara-Mercedes +8.733secs
11. Brendon Hartley Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen +9.694secs
12. Esteban Gutierrez ART Grand Prix Dallara-Mercedes +9.737secs
13. Kevin Mirocha HBR Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes +12.488secs
14. Johan Jokinen* Kolles & Heinz Dallara-Volkswagen +13.258secs
15. Mika Maki Signature Dallara-Volkswagen +34.306secs
16. Alex Sims* Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +1 lap
17. Marco Wittmann* Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +2 laps
18. Jake Rosenweig* Carlin Dallara-Volkswagen +3 laps
19. Basil Shaaban Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes +4 laps
20. Pedro Enrique Manor Dallara-Mercedes +7 laps

Not classified:

DNF. Nick Tandy Kolles & Heinz Dallara-Volkswagen 21 laps completed
DNF. Valtteri Bottas* ART Grand Prix Dallara-Mercedes 7 laps completed
DNF. Christopher Zanella* Motopark Academy Dallara-Mercedes 5 laps completed
DNF. Sam Bird Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 4 laps completed
DNF. Andrea Caldarelli* SG Formula Dallara-Mercedes 4 laps completed
DNF. Jonny Cecotto HBR Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 3 laps completed
DNS. Stefano Coletti Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes Did not start - excluded from weekend

Fastest lap:

Jean-Karl Vernay Signature Dallara-Volkswagen 49.392secs Lap 37

[* denotes Rookie driver eligible for Rookie Cup]


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment