Full race results from the first race at Oulton Park in round one of the Lloyds TSB Insurance British F3 International Series.

1. Bruno Senna Double R Dallara F306 Mercedes 18 laps 27min 29.844secs
2. Christian Bakkerud Carlin Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda +7.334secs
3. Mike Conway Double R Dallara F306 Mercedes +7.690secs
4. Oliver Jarvis Carlin Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda +8.933secs
5. Maro Engel Carlin Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda +15.554secs
6. Stuart Hall Fortec Dallara F306 Mercedes +16.027secs
7. Alberto Valerio Cesario F3 Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda +18.062secs
8. Rodolfo Gonzales T-Sport Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda +29.707secs N
9. Yelmer Buurman Fortec Dallara F306 Mercedes +31.397secs
10. Charlie Hollings Fortec Dallara F306 Mercedes +40.414secs
11. Stephen Jelley Double R Dallara F306 Mercedes +44.163secs
12. Dennis Retera T-Sport Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda +47.371secs
13. Cristiano Morgado Fluid Lola Dome F106/4 Mugen-Honda +1min 04.303secsN
14. Martin Kudzak Fluid Lola Dome F106/4 Mugen-Honda +1min 10.852secs N
15. Rodolfo Avila Performance Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda +1min 18.718secsN
16. Juho Annala Performance Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda +1min 18.993secs N
17. Ricardo Teixeira Carlin Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda +1min 19.807secs N
18. Salvador Duran Hitech Dallara F306 Mercedes +1min 26.902secs
19. Keiko Ihara Carlin Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda + 1 lap

Did not finish
20. Jonathan Kennard ADR Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda 11 laps completed
21. James Jakes Hitech Dallara F306 Mercedes 10 laps completed

Did not start James Walker Hitech Dallara F306 Mercedes Accident in first race

[N denotes National Class runner]


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment