1. Nico Hulkenberg ART 1hr 03mins 43.837secs 37 laps
2. Luca Filippi Super Nova +9.730s
3. Lucas di Grassi Racing Engineering +9.936s
4. Vitaly Petrov Addax +10.360s
5. Roldan Rodriguez Piquet GP +15.095s
6. Kamui Kobayashi DAMS +24.097s
7. Davide Valsecchi Addax +29.337s
8. Andreas Zuber Coloni +32.301s

9. Dani Clos Racing Engineering +34.473s
10. Luiz Razia Coloni +35.096s
11. Pastor Maldonado ART +37.551s
12. Diego Nunes iSport +38.478s
13. Javier Villa Super Nova +40.620s
14. Davide Rigon Trident +58.812s
15. Ricardo Teixiera Trident +1min 03.143s

DQ. Michael Herck DPR

Did Not Finish

16. Sergio Perez Arden 22 laps completed
17. Alvaro Parente Ocean 22 laps completed
18. Giedo van der Garde iSport 22 laps completed
19. Alberto Valerio Piquet GP 4 laps completed
20. J?r?me d'Ambrosio DAMS 4 laps completed
21. Karun Chandhok Ocean 1 lap completed
22. Edoardo Mortara Arden 0 laps completed
23. Johnny Cecotto Jr DPR 0 laps completed


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment