Complete qualifying results and starting lineup for the Time Warner Cable Road Runner 225 at the Milwaukee Mile.

1. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 21.182secs
2. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 21.275secs
3. AJ Allmendinger USA RuSPORT Lola-Ford 21.398secs
4. Justin Wilson GB RuSPORT Lola-Ford 21.420secs
5. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford 21.438secs
6. Mario Dominguez MEX Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 21.463secs
7. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford 21.479secs
8. Katherine Legge* GB PKV Racing Lola-Ford 21.578secs
9. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 21.594secs
10. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 21.647secs
11. Dan Clarke* GB CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 21.980secs
12. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 22.194secs
13. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 22.237secs
14. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 22.417secs
15. Nicky Pastorelli* NED Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 23.522secs
16. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford No Time
17. Cristiano da Matta BRA Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford No Time

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate