Complete unofficial result from Monday's Grand Prix of Montreal.

1. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 67 laps
2. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford +1.398secs
3. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford +2.750secs
4. Dan Clarke* GB CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford +3.120secs
5. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford +6.359secs
6. Nicky Pastorelli* HOL Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford +7.431secs
7. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford +8.321secs
8. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford +8.409secs
9. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford +10.529secs
10. Mario Dominguez MEX Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford +10.617secs
11. Antonio Pizzonia* BRA Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford +11.266secs
12. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 66 laps
13. Katherine Legge* GB PKV Racing Lola-Ford 61 laps
14. Justin Wilson GB RuSPORT Lola-Ford 48 laps-Accident
15. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 36 laps-Accident
16. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford 30 laps-Accident
17. AJ Allmendinger USA Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 14 laps-Driveshaft

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment