Complete results for Sunday's Champ Car Mont-Tremblant, held in changeable conditions on the permanent road course at Circuit Mont-Tremblant in Quebec, Canada.

1. Robert Doornbos* NED Minardi Team USA Panoz -Ford 62 laps
2. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford +2.888s
3. Will Power AUS Team Australia Panoz-Ford +7.310s
4. Simon Pagenaud* FRA Team Australia Panoz -Ford +10.562s
5. Justin Wilson GBR RSPORTS Panoz-Ford +11.288s
6. Neel Jani* SUI PKV Racing Panoz -Ford +12.346s
7. Graham Rahal* USA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford +12.790s
8. Alex Tagliani CAN RSPORTS Panoz -Ford +13.422s
9. Oriol Servia ESP Forsythe Racing Panoz -Ford +26.742s
10. Ryan Dalziel* GBR Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz -Ford +32.949s
11. Katherine Legge GBR Dale Coyne Racing Panoz -Ford +46.950s
12. Tristan Gommendy* FRA PKV Racing Panoz -Ford +2 laps

Rtd Alex Figge* USA Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz -Ford 56 laps completed
Rtd Dan Clarke GBR Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford 34 laps completed
Rtd Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Panoz -Ford 28 laps completed
Rtd Jan Heylen BEL Conquest Racing Panoz -Ford 24 laps completed
Rtd Bruno Junqueira BRZ Dale Coyne Racing Panoz -Ford 5 laps completed

[* indicates rookie of the year contender]


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment