Complete unofficial PEAK Motor Oil qualifying results and starting line-up for Sunday's ABC Supply/AJ Foyt 225 at the Milwaukee Mile.

Qualifying results based on four lap average speed ala Indianapolis 500 qualifying procedure.

1. Marco Andretti USA Andretti Green Racing 168.079mph
2. Graham Rahal* USA Newman/Haas/Lanigan Racing 167.654mph
3. Scott Dixon NZ Target Chip Ganassi Racing 167.637mph
4. Will Power* AUS KVRT/Team Australia 167.265mph
5. Helio Castroneves BRA Marlboro Team Penske 166.667mph
6. Tony Kanaan BRA Andretti Green Racing 166.473mph
7. Dan Wheldon GB Target Chip Ganassi Racing 166.195mph
8. Enrique Bernoldi* BRA Conquest Racing 165.216mph
9. Oriol Servia ESP KV Racing Technology 165.190mph
10. Ernesto Viso* VEN HVM Racing 164.843mph
11. Ryan Briscoe AUS Marlboro Team Penske 164.106mph
12. Ryan Hunter-Reay USA Rahal Letterman Racing 164.066mph
13. Danica Patrick USA Andretti Green Racing 163.702mph
14. Hideki Mutoh* JPN Andretti Green Racing 163.368mph
15. Bruno Junqueira BRA Dale Coyne Racing 163.123mph
16. John Andretti USA Roth Racing 162.449mph
17. Ed Carpenter USA Vision Racing 162.139mph
18. AJ Foyt IV USA Vision Racing 162.049mph
19. Buddy Rice USA Dreyer & Reinbold Racing 161.903mph
20. Darren Manning GB AJ Foyt Enterprises 160.787mph
21. Townsend Bell USA Dreyer & Reinbold Racing 160.311mph
22. Justin Wilson* GB Newman/Haas/Lanigan Racing 159.927mph
23. Mario Moraes* BRA Dale Coyne Racing 155.511mph
24. Jaime Camara* BRA Conquest Racing 154.613mph
25. Mario Dominguez MEX Pacific Coast Motorsport 150.071mph
26. Vitor Meira BRA Panther Racing No Time-Accident
DNQ. Marty Roth CAN Roth Racing No Time-Withdrew

Related Articles

All drivers using a Dallara-Honda chassis/engine combination * - Denotes Rookie of the Year contender