1. Helio Castroneves Penske 1m 07.2480s 120.878mph
2. Ryan Briscoe Penske 1m 07.2657s 120.846mph
3. Marco Andretti AGR 1m 07.4107s 120.586mph
4. Justin Wilson NHLR 1m 07.5442s 120.348mph
5. Tony Kanaan AGR 1m 07.5750s 120.293mph
6. Scott Dixon Ganassi 1m 07.5930s 120.261mph

7. Buddy Rice Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 07.7551s 119.973mph
8. Oriol Servia KVRT 1m 07.8447s 119.815mph
9. Bruno Junqueira Coyne 1m 07.8689s 119.772mph
10. Hideki Mutoh AGR 1m 07.9031s 119.712mph
11. Vitor Meira Panther 1m 08.0034s 119.535mph
12. Will Power KVRT/Team Australia 1m 08.0678s 119.422mph

13. Dan Wheldon Ganassi 1m 08.3379s 118.950mph
14. Graham Rahal NHLR 1m 08.0459s 119.461mph
15. Ryan Hunter-Reay Rahal Letterman 1m 08.3444s 118.939mph
16. Mario Dominguez Pacific Coast 1m 08.0742s 119.411mph
17. Ernesto Viso HVM 1m 08.4668s 118.726mph
18. Enrique Bernoldi Conquest 1m 08.2645s 119.078mph
19. Mario Moraes Coyne 1m 08.5580s 118.568mph
20. Danica Patrick AGR 1m 08.3609s 118.910mph
21. Darren Manning Foyt 1m 09.1560s 117.543mph
22. Ed Carpenter Vision 1m 09.0310s 117.756mph
23. AJ Foyt IV Vision 1m 09.3607s 117.196mph
24. Marty Roth Roth 1m 10.9141s 114.629mph
24. Jaime Camara Conquest 1m 10.5110s 115.284mph
26. Milka Duno Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 12.2709s 112.477mph

qualifying based on three-phase knock-out format, with field split into two group and top six in each progressing to 12-car group, again with top six progressing to Firestone Fast Six


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment