1. Scott Dixon Ganassi 1m 12.2861s 103.090mph
2. Helio Castroneves Penske 1m 12.7649s 102.412mph
3. Oriol Servia KVRT 1m 12.9618s 102.136mph
4. Justin Wilson NHLR 1m 13.0530s 102.008mph
5. Ryan Briscoe Penske 1m 13.1004s 101.942mph
6. Graham Rahal NHLR 1m 13.6464s 101.186mph
7. Ryan Hunter-Reay Rahal Letterman 1m 12.9511s 102.151mph
8. Tony Kanaan AGR 1m 13.2339s 101.756mph
9. Ernesto Viso HVM 1m 13.5354s 101.339mph
10. Danica Patrick AGR 1m 13.9158s 100.817mph
11. Dan Wheldon Ganassi 1m 13.9267s 100.803mph
12. Will Power KVRT/Team Australia no time
13. Marco Andretti AGR 1m 14.1623s 100.482mph
14. Vitor Meira Panther 1m 13.6678s 101.157mph
15. Darren Manning Foyt 1m 14.2619s 100.348mph
16. Hideki Mutoh AGR 1m 13.9010s 100.838mph
17. AJ Foyt IV Vision 1m 14.3486s 100.231mph
18. Buddy Rice Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 15.0969s 99.232mph
19. Mario Moraes Coyne 1m 14.4841s 100.048mph
20. Ed Carpenter Vision 1m 15.3061s 98.956mph
21. Alex Tagliani Conquest 1m 16.6407s 97.233mph
22. Jaime Camara Conquest 1m 16.7047s 97.152mph
23. Milka Duno Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 19.0865s 94.226mph
24. Bruno Junqueira Coyne 1m 22.3955s 90.442mph
25. Marty Roth Roth no time
26. Tomas Scheckter Luczo Dragon no time

qualifying based on three-phase knock-out format, with field split into two group and top six in each progressing to 12-car group, again with top six progressing to Firestone Fast Six


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment