Le Mans »

Race results - Silverstone

1. Panis/Lapierre Team Oreca Oreca 01-AIM 5hr 29min 12.688secs 195 laps LMP1
2. Belicchi/Fassler/Prost Speedy Racing Team Sebah Lola B08/60 Aston Martin 195 laps LMP1
3. Charouz/Enge/Mucke Aston Martin Racing Lola Aston Martin 195 laps LMP1
4. Primat/Turner Aston Martin Racing Lola Aston Martin 195 laps LMP1
5. Bakkerud/Albers/Mondini Kolles Audi R10 TDI 194 laps LMP1
6. Meyrick/Karthikeyan/Zwolsman Kolles Audi R10 TDI 193 laps LMP1
7. Ragues/Mailleux Signature Plus Courage-Oreca LC70-Judd 193 laps LMP1
8. Kane/Leueberger/Pompidou Speedy Racing Team Sebah Lola B08/80-Judd 190 laps LMP2
9. Watts/Leventis Strakka Racing Ginetta Zytek 189 laps LMP1
10. Erdos/Newton RML Lola B08/80-Mazda 186 laps LMP2
11. Nicolet/Hein Oak Racing Pescarolo-Mazda 184 laps LMP2
12. Buncombe/Hall/Ramos AMR Eastern Europe Lola Aston Martin 182 laps LMP1
13. Boullion/Tinseau Pescarolo Sport Pescarolo-Judd 181 laps LMP1
14. Manning/Firth/Hughes Team WFR WF01 Zytek 179 laps LMP2
15. Ojjeh/Gosselin/Peter GAC Racing Team Zytek 07S-Zytek 179 laps LMP2
16. Bruneau/Greaves/Sini Bruichladdich Bruneau Radical SR9-AER 179 laps LMP2
17. Ibanez/Cavailhes/Da Rocha Ibanez Racing Service Courage LC75 175 laps LMP2
18. Schell/Thirion/Metz Pegasus Racing Courage AER 175 laps LMP2
19. Sharp/Kox Gigawave Motorsport Aston Martin DBR9 175 laps GT1
20. Salini/Salini/Gommendy WR/Salini WR-Zytek 174 laps LMP2
21. Berville/Dumez/Groppi Larbre Competition Saleen S7R 174 laps GT1
22. Jousse/Goueslard/Clairay Alphand Aventures Corvette C6.R 173 laps GT1
23. Bell/Bruni JMW Motorsport Ferrari 430 GT 172 laps GT2
24. Coronel/Janis Snoras Spyker Squadron Spyker C8 Laviolette GT2R 170 laps GT2
25. Narac/Pilet IMSA Performance Matmut Porsche 997 GT3 RSR 170 laps GT2
26. Garcia/Mansell/Melo Team Modena Ferrari 430 GT 170 laps GT2
27. Kaffer/Montanari Hankook Team Farnbacher Ferrari 430 GT 170 laps GT2
28. Tomlinson/Mansell/Mansell Team LNT Ginetta Zytek 168 laps LMP1
29. Rosa/Montermini/Cadei Farnbacher Racing Ferrari 430 GT 168 laps GT2
30. Lieb/Lietz/Felbermayr Team Felbermayr Proton Porsche 997 GT3 RSR 165 laps GT2
31. Felbermayr/Ried/Martins Team Felbermayr Proton Porsche 997 GT3 RSR 165 laps GT2
32. Palttala/Daniels/Rich James Watt Automotive Porsche 997 GT3 RSR 164 laps GT2
33. Griffin/Bamford Advanced Engineering Ferrari 430 GT 164 laps GT2
34. Basso/Plati/Tenchini Easyrace Ferrari 430 GT 162 laps GT2
35. Hartshorne/Kutemann/Daoudi JMB Racing Ferrari 430 GT 160 laps GT2

Not classified:

36. Jorda/Cortes/Nieto Q8 Oils Hache Team Lucchini-Judd 135 laps LMP2
37. Ehret/Farnbacher/Beltoise Farnbacher Racing Ferrari 430 GT 131 laps GT1
38. Lahaye/Ajlani Oak Racing Pescarolo-Mazda 138 laps LMP2
39. Drayson/Cocker Drayson Racing Aston Martin Vantage V8 122 laps GT2
40. Amaral/Pla Quifel-ASM Ginetta Zytek 32 laps LMP2

Fastest lap:

Boullion/Tinseau Pescarolo Sport Pescarolo-Judd 1m 34.316s Lap 143 LMP1

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
10 TEAM ORECA MATMUT - AIM FRA M Oreca 01 - AIM Olivier Panis (FRA) Nicolas Lapierre (FRA)

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.