Saturday's Dutch TT at Assen marked the first time that the prototype MotoGP World Championship has raced on the same track as the production World Superbike Championship in 2010.

Here are the fastest race laps for each manufacturer in each championship at Assen. The Dutch WSBK round took place on April 25.

Yamaha MotoGP: YZR-M1 1m 34.626s (Lorenzo) WSBK YZF-R1 1m 36.472s (Toseland) Difference: 1.846s

Honda MotoGP: RC212V 1m 34.525s (Pedrosa) WSBK CBR1000RR 1m 36.312s (Rea) Difference: 1.787s

Ducati MotoGP: Desmosedici GP10 1m 34.761s (Stoner) WSBK 1198R 1m 36.413s (Checa) Difference: 1.652s

Suzuki MotoGP: GSV-R 1m 36.219s (Capirossi) WSBK 1198R1m 36.452s (Haslam) Difference: 0.233s


BMW WSBK: S1000RR 1m 36.373s (Corser)

Aprilia WSBK: RSV4 1m 36.450s (Camier)

Kawasaki WSBK: ZX-10R 1m 37.189s (Sykes)