Repsol Honda (Factory class) Marc Marquez SPA (RC213V) Dani Pedrosa SPA (RC213V)

Movistar Yamaha (Factory class) Valentino Rossi ITA (YZR-M1) Jorge Lorenzo SPA (YZR-M1)

Ducati Team (Factory class) Andrea Dovizioso ITA (Desmosedici GP15) Andrea Iannone ITA (Desmosedici GP15)

Related Articles

Suzuki (Factory class) Aleix Espargaro SPA (GSX-RR) Maverick Vinales* SPA (GSX-RR)

Aprilia Gresini (Factory class) Alvaro Bautista SPA (ART) Marco Melandri ITA (ART)

Marc VDS Honda (Factory class) Scott Redding GBR (RC213V)

Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (Factory class) Pol Espargaro SPA (YZR-M1) Bradley Smith GBR (YZR-M1)

Pramac Ducati (Factory class) Danilo Petrucci ITA (Desmosedici GP14/GP14.2?) Yonny Hernandez COL (Desmosedici GP14.2)

LCR Honda (Factory/Open class) Cal Crutchlow GBR (RC213V) Jack Miller* AUS (RC213V-RS)

NGM Forward Racing Yamaha (Open class) Stefan Bradl GER (Forward Yamaha) Loris Baz* FRA (Forward Yamaha)

Drive M7 Aspar Honda (Open class) Nicky Hayden USA (RC213V-RS) Eugene Laverty* IRL (RC213V-RS)

Avintia Racing Ducati (Open class) Hector Barbera SPA (Desmosedici GP14/14.2?) Mike di Meglio FRA (Desmosedici GP14/14.2?)

Cardion AB Motoracing (Open class) Karel Abraham CZE (RC213V-RS)

Iodaracing (Open class) Alex de Angelis RSM (ART)

* Rookie.


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment

16 Factory Class entries for 2015? OK the Aprilia is not going to be competitive with an RCV or M1 and not sure if both Pramacs will be Factory bikes but did I count right, 16?