Follow the links below for's live updates during the Superprestigio Dirt Track in Barcelona, which boasts a star studded line-up - including MotoGP champion Marc Marquez, Moto2 champion Esteve Rabat, Moto3 champion Alex Marquez, WSBK legend Troy Bayliss, TT ace Guy Martin and American Flat Track champion Jared Mees.

Sadly, defending event winner Brad Baker will be unable to take part after suffering a heavy fall in qualifying earlier today. Honda MotoGP rider Scott Redding will attempt to ride, despite a chest injury in practice.

CLICK HERE to follow the event on Twitter, or CLICK HERE to follow on

Related Articles

The event features a Superprestigio class for riders that have taken part in MotoGP, Moto2, Moto3 or 'other premier international championships held on tarmac racetracks', plus an Open class for riders mainly specialising in off-road (although for some reason Guy Martin has been placed in this class).

After separate finals, the top four from each class will go head-to-head in a 12-lap Superfinal.

Last year's Superfinal saw a showdown between Marquez and American Dirt Track champion Baker, with Baker claiming victory from Rabat and Kenny Noyes after Marquez fell when the leaders made contact.

The 2014 Superprestigio Dirt Track rider line-up can be seen below:

Superprestigio class
93 Marc M?rquez (ESP) - MotoGP
53 Esteve Rabat (ESP) - Moto2
12 ?lex M?rquez (ESP) - Moto3
24 Toni El?as (ESP) - WSBK
60 Juli?n Sim?n (ESP) - Moto2
21 Troy Bayliss (AUS) - WSBK
45 Scott Redding (GBR) - MotoGP
38 Bradley Smith (GBR) - MotoGP
36 Mika Kallio (FIN) - Moto2
5 Johann Zarco (FRA) - Moto2
94 Jonas Folger (GER) - Moto2
23 Marcel Schrotter (GER) - Moto2
19 Xavier Simeon (BEL) - Moto2
7 Lorenzo Baldassarri (ITA) - Moto2
88 Ricard Card?s (ESP) - Moto2
9 Kenny Noyes (USA) - Moto2
81 Jordi Torres (ESP) - Moto2
33 Enea Bastianini (ITA) - Moto3
2 Remi Gardner (AUS) - Moto3
91 Gabriel Rodrigo (ARG) - Moto3
11 Albert Arenas (ESP) - Moto3
15 Dani Ribalta (ESP) - Endurance
99 Christian Iddon (GBR) - WSBK
87 Luca Marconi (ITA) - Supersport

Open class
6 Brad Baker (USA) - Flat Track
1 Jared Mees (USA) - Flat Track
50 Shayna Texter (USA) - Flat Track
610 Joonas Kylm?korpi (FIN) - Long Track
25 Iv?n Cervantes (ESP) - Enduro
111 Tadeusz 'Taddy' Blazusiak (POL) - Superenduro
4 Thomas Chareyre (FRA) - Supermoto
8 Guy Martin (GBR) - TT/Endurance
3 Jos? Pedro G?mez (ESP) - Supermoto
14 Tim Neave (GBR) - Dirt Track
90 Aidan Collins (GBR) - Dirt Track
68 Tom Neave (GBR) - Dirt Track
30 Alan Birtwistle (GBR) - Dirt Track
28 Oliver Brindley (GBR) - Dirt Track
10 Francesco Cecchini (ITA) - Dirt Track
121 Fabrizio Vesprini (ITA) - Dirt Track
20 Jos? Luis Mart?nez (ESP) - Motocross
66 Joel Lozano (ESP) - Motocross
13 Jaume Gaya (ESP) - Supermoto
16 ?ngel Grau (ESP) - Supermoto
17 Gerard Bailo (ESP) - Supermoto
77 Ferran Card?s (ESP) - Road Racing
18 Franc Serra (ESP) - Motocross
91 Ra?l Cardona (ESP) - Flat Track