The infield section, between Turns 5 and 16, has been resurfaced for 2011.

CLICK HERE for pictures from the grand prix...

Do not copy and paste onto other websites.

1. Casey Stoner AUS Repsol Honda 46m 52.786s
2. Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda 46m 57.614s
3. Ben Spies USA Yamaha Factory Racing 47m 3.389s
4. Jorge Lorenzo ESP Yamaha Factory Racing 47m 9.362s
5. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Repsol Honda 47m 9.988s
6. Alvaro Bautista ESP Rizla Suzuki 47m 23.233s
7. Colin Edwards USA Monster Yamaha Tech 3 47m 32.476s
8. Randy de Puniet FRA Pramac Racing 47m 46.202s
9. Hiroshi Aoyama JPN San Carlo Honda Gresini 47m 46.576s
10. Valentino Rossi ITA Ducati Marlboro 47m 48.131s
11. Cal Crutchlow GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 47m 49.970s
12. Marco Simoncelli ITA San Carlo Honda Gresini 47m 52.927s
13. Toni Elias ESP LCR Honda 47m 54.955s
14. Nicky Hayden USA Ducati Marlboro 47m 38.936s

DNF: Hector Barbera ESP Mapfre Aspar Karel Abraham CZE Cardion AB Motoracing Loris Capirossi ITA Pramac Racing


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment