Andrea Dovizioso made his debut on the new Ducati fairing, Mika Kallio is making his latest wild-card appearance for KTM…

1. Hector Barbera ESP Reale Avintia (Desmosedici GP16) 1m 24.631s [Lap 22/23] 309km/h (Max)
2. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Team (Desmosedici GP17) 1m 24.719s +0.088s [14/22] 306km/h
3. Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 1m 24.744s +0.113s [23/23] 307km/h
4. Maverick Viñales ESP Movistar Yamaha (YZR-M1) 1m 24.752s +0.121s [20/21] 304km/h
5. Marc Marquez ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 1m 24.881s +0.250s [15/21] 306km/h
6. Johann Zarco FRA Monster Yamaha Tech3 (YZR-M1)* 1m 24.895s +0.264s [24/24] 308km/h
7. Danilo Petrucci ITA Octo Pramac (Desmosedici GP17) 1m 24.972s +0.341s [22/22] 306km/h
8. Scott Redding GBR Octo Pramac (Desmosedici GP16) 1m 25.008s +0.377s [20/23] 305km/h
9. Jorge Lorenzo ESP Ducati Team (Desmosedici GP17) 1m 25.038s +0.407s [22/23] 301km/h
10. Cal Crutchlow GBR LCR Honda (RC213V) 1m 25.229s +0.598s [20/22] 304km/h
11. Pol Espargaro ESP Red Bull KTM Factory (RC16) 1m 25.244s +0.613s [20/21] 307km/h
12. Valentino Rossi ITA Movistar Yamaha (YZR-M1) 1m 25.251s +0.620s [24/24] 301km/h
13. Jonas Folger GER Monster Yamaha Tech3 (YZR-M1)* 1m 25.282s +0.651s [22/22] 305km/h
14. Andrea Iannone ITA Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 1m 25.608s +0.977s [13/24] 303km/h
15. Aleix Espargaro ESP Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 1m 25.697s +1.066s [20/21] 305km/h
16. Loris Baz FRA Reale Avintia (Desmosedici GP15) 1m 25.709s +1.078s [17/21] 301km/h
17. Mika Kallio FIN Red Bull KTM Factory (RC16) 1m 25.712s +1.081s [19/20] 306km/h
18. Tito Rabat ESP EG 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V) 1m 25.724s +1.093s [20/24] 301km/h
19. Sam Lowes GBR Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP)* 1m 25.740s +1.109s [19/21] 302km/h
20. Jack Miller AUS EG 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V) 1m 25.753s +1.122s [22/23] 302km/h
21. Bradley Smith GBR Red Bull KTM Factory (RC16) 1m 25.785s +1.154s [20/21] 303km/h
22. Alvaro Bautista ESP Pull&Bear Aspar (Desmosedici GP16) 1m 25.903s +1.272s [16/21] 309km/h
23. Alex Rins ESP Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR)* 1m 26.014s +1.383s [22/24] 303km/h
24. Karel Abraham CZE Pull&Bear Aspar (Desmosedici GP15) 1m 26.239s +1.608s [18/19] 307km/h

* Rookie

Official Red Bull Ring MotoGP records:
Best lap:
Andrea Iannone ITA Ducati 1m 23.142s (2015)
Fastest race lap:
Andrea Iannone ITA Ducati 1m 24.561s (2015)


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment

Surprised by Lorenzo top speed