Complete Bud Pole qualifying results and starting line-up for Sunday's Subway 500 at the Martinsville Speedway.

1. Kurt Busch #2 Miller Lite Dodge Penske Racing 19.408secs
2. Jeff Gordon #24 DuPont Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 19.446secs
3. Denny Hamlin* #11 FedEx Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 19.484secs
4. Ryan Newman #12 Alltel Dodge Penske Racing 19.489secs
5. Tony Stewart #20 Home Depot Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 19.514secs
6. Dave Blaney #22 Caterpillar Dodge Bill Davis Racing 19.557secs
7. Dale Earnhardt Jr #8 Budweiser Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc 19.567secs
8. Jeff Green #66 Microsoft Live Chevrolet Haas CNC Racing 19.597secs
9. Jimmie Johnson #48 Lowe's Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 19.631secs
10. Ken Schrader #21 Motorcraft Ford Wood Brothers 19.635secs
11. Tony Raines #96 DLP HDTV Chevrolet Hall of Fame Racing 19.646secs
12. Kevin Harvick #29 GM Goodwrench Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 19.660secs
13. David Stremme* #40 Coors Light Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 19.676secs
14. Kyle Petty #45 Dodge Petty Enterprises 19.683secs
15. Kyle Busch #5 Kellogg's Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 19.690secs
16. Reed Sorensen* #41 Target Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 19.699secs
17. Scott Riggs #10 Stanley Tools/Valvoline Dodge Evernham Motorsport 19.709secs
18. Martin Truex Jr* #1 Bass Pro Shops Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc 19.724secs
19. Casey Mears #42 Texaco/Havoline Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 19.726secs
20. Matt Kenseth #17 DeWalt Ford Roush Racing 19.737secs
21. Brian Vickers #25 GMAC Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 19.740secs
22. Sterling Marlin #14 Waste Management Chevrolet MB2 Motorsport 19.750secs
23. Joe Nemechek #01 U.S. Army Chevrolet MB2 Motorsport 19.752secs
24. Jamie McMurray #26 Crown Royal Ford Roush Racing 19.755secs
25. Mark Martin #6 AAA Ford Roush Racing 19.776secs
26. Robby Gordon #7 Harrah's Chevrolet Robby Gordon M'tsport 19.780secs
27. Carl Edwards #99 Office Depot Ford Roush Racing 19.791secs
28. Jeff Burton #31 Cingular Wireless Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 19.797secs
29. David Gilliland #38 M&M's Ford Robert Yates Racing 19.811secs
30. Bobby Labonte #43 Cheerios Dodge Petty Enterprises 19.818secs
31. Travis Kvapil #32 Tide Chevrolet PPI Motorsport 19.845secs
32. Kasey Kahne #9 Dodge Dealers/UAW Dodge Evernham Motorsport 19.850secs
33. Michael Waltrip #55 NAPA Dodge Waltrip-Jasper Racing 19.866secs
34. Elliott Sadler #19 Dodge Dealers/UAW Dodge Evernham Motorsport 19.867secs
35. Ward Burton #4 Lucas Oil Chevrolet Morgan McClure M'tsport19.869secs
36. JJ Yeley* #18 Interstate Batteries Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 19.872secs
37. Clint Bowyer* #07 DIRECTV Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 19.894secs
38. Greg Biffle #16 National Guard Ford Roush Racing 19.904secs
39. Dale Jarrett #88 UPS Ford Robert Yates Racing 19.908secs
40. Kenny Wallace #78 Chevrolet Furniture Row Racing 19.919secs
41. David Ragan #06 3M Post-It Ford Roush Racing 19.939secs
42. Kevin Lepage #34 Oak Glove Co. Chevrolet Front Row Motorsports 19.964secs
43. Mike Skinner #72 Dutch Quality Stone Dodge CJM Racing 19.965secs

Did Not Qualify

DNQ. Mike Bliss #49 Dodge BAM Racing 19.993secs
DNQ. Hermie Sadler #00 Aaron's Ford Michael Waltrip Racing 20.146secs
DNQ. Chad Chaffin #61 Taco Bell Ford Peak Performance M'tsport20.213secs
DNQ. Morgan Shepherd #89 Victory in Jesus Dodge Morgan Shepherd Racing 20.217secs
DNQ. Ted Christopher #27 Lilly Trucking Chevrolet Kirk Shelmerdine Racing 20.231secs
DNQ. Derrike Cope #74 Royal Administration Dodge McGlynn Motorsports 20.277secs
DNQ. Stanton Barrett #30 Chevrolet Ware Racing Enterprises 20.551secs

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate ** Denotes Owner Points required *** Denotes Past Champions Provisional Needed


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment