Subaru's Petter Solberg has won the Rally Mexico - 34.5secs up on Marcus Gronholm, who took second for Peugeot; Markko Martin completes the podium in the second 307, with Sebastien Loeb and Harri Rovanpera fourth and fifth respectively...

Overall times after SS14 / Leg 3 - Top 20:

1. Petter Solberg Subaru Impreza WRC 2005 3hour 41mins 06.2secs
2. Marcus Gronholm Peugeot 307 WRC +00mins 34.5secs
3. Markko Martin Peugeot 307 WRC +01mins 38.3secs
4. Sebastien Loeb Citroen Xsara WRC +03mins 51.1secs
5. Harri Rovanpera Mitsubishi Lancer Evo WRC05 +03mins 58.1secs
6. Toni Gardemeister Ford Focus RS WRC 04 +04mins 05.6secs
7. Antony Warmbold Ford Focus RS WRC 04 +06mins 01.0secs
8. Gilles Panizzi Mitsubishi Lancer Evo WRC05 +06mins 01.7secs

9. Armin Schwarz Skoda Fabia WRC +08mins 05.3secs
10. Xavier Pons Peugeot 206 WRC +18mins 49.0secs 11. Guy Wilks Suzuki Ignis +21mins 53.9secs
12. Ricardo Trivino Peugeot 206 WRC +22mins 59.5secs
13. Jani Paasonen Skoda Fabia WRC +29mins 04.8secs 14. Per-Gunnar Andersson Suzuki Ignis +30mins 57.2secs
15. Michael Kahlfuss Mitsubishi Lancer Evo +45mins 20.7secs
16. Erwin Richter Mitsubishi Lancer Evo +47mins 54.7secs 17. Luca Cecchettini Fiat Punto +49mins 05.9secs
18. Carlos Tejada Mitsubishi Lancer Evo +58mins 13.6secs 19. Pavel Valousek Suzuki Ignis +58mins 15.9secs
20. Omar Barquet Peugeot 206 XS +1hr 30mins 33.4secs

Overall JWRC after SS14 / Leg 3:

1. Guy Wilks Suzuki Ignis 4hours 03mins 00.1secs 2. Per-Gunnar Andersson Suzuki Ignis +09mins 03.3secs 3. Luca Cecchettini Fiat Punto +27mins 12.0secs 4. Pavel Valousek Suzuki Ignis +36mins 22.0secs

Notable retirements*:

SS2. Jani Paasonen Skoda Fabia WRC Went off.#
SS8/9. Roman Kresta Ford Focus RS WRC 04 Went off
SS9. Chris Atkinson Subaru Impreza WRC 2005 Hit something#
SS9/10. Francois Duval Citroen Xsara WRC Engine.#
SS11. Daniel Sola Ford Focus RS WRC 04 Went off
SS14. Chris Atkinson Subaru Impreza WRC 2005 Oil pressure
SS14. Francois Duval Citroen Xsara WRC Unknown.

* Under the 'SupeRally' system, retired cars can re-start on subsequent legs with time penalties imposed for however many stages they miss.

# denotes elected to re-start.

Italics denotes Junior World Rally Championship entries.