Full grid line-up for the 15th round of the 2016 Formula 1 World Championship (F1), the Singapore Grand Prix at the Marina Bay Street Circuit

Row 1
1. Nico Rosberg GER Mercedes-Mercedes
2. Daniel Ricciardo AUS Red Bull- TAG Heuer

Row 2
3. Lewis Hamilton GBR Mercedes-Mercedes
4. Max Verstappen NED Red Bull- TAG Heuer

Row 3
5. Kimi Raikkonen FIN Ferrari-Ferrari
6. Carlos Sainz Jr ESP Toro Rosso-Ferrari

Row 4
7. Daniil Kvyat RUS Toro Rosso-Ferrari
8. Nico Hulkenberg GER Force India-Mercedes

Row 5
9. Fernando Alonso ESP McLaren-Honda
10. Valtteri Bottas FIN Williams-Mercedes

Row 6
11. Felipe Massa BRZ Williams-Mercedes
12. Jenson Button GBR McLaren-Honda

Row 7
13. Esteban Gutierrez MEX Haas-Ferrari
14. Marcus Ericsson SWE Sauber-Ferrari Row 8

15. Kevin Magnussen DEN Renault-Renault
16. Felipe Nasr BRZ Sauber-Ferrari

Row 9
17. Sergio Perez MEX Force India-Mercedes*
18. Jolyon Palmer GBR Renault-Renault

Row 10
19. Pascal Wehrlein GER MRT-Mercedes
20. Romain Grosjean FRA Haas-Ferrari**

Row 11
21. Esteban Ocon FRA MRT-Mercedes
22. Sebastian Vettel GER Ferrari-Ferrari

*denotes 8-place grid penalty (5 places for failing to slow sufficiently at Turns 9 & 10 for double yellows and another 3 places for overtaking whilst yellow flags were displayed)
** gearbox penalty
CLICK HERE for the full Singapore Grand Prix qualifying report

CLICK HERE to follow Crash.net & @GPF1RST for the trackside updates

Latest Tweets from Crash.net & GPF1rst