Full race two results from the thirteenth round of the 2017 World Superbike Championship at the Losail International Circuit, Qatar.


1. Jonathan Rea GBR Kawasaki Racing ZX-10RR 17 laps

2. Chaz Davies GBR Aruba.it Racing Ducati Panigale R +1.961s

3. Alex Lowes GBR PATA Crescent Yamaha R1 +4.185s

4. Michael van der Mark NED PATA Yamaha YZF-R1 +5.843s

5. Xavi Fores ESP Barni Ducati Panigale R +8.987s

6. Marco Melandri ITA Aruba.it Racing Ducati Panigale R +14.675s

7. Eugene Laverty IRE Milwaukee Aprilia RSV4 +16.251s

8. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Puccetti Kawasaki ZX-10RR +19.675s

9. Leon Camier GBR MV Agusta RC F4 RR +20.607s

10. Roman Ramos ESP Team Go Eleven Kawasaki ZX-10RR +20.628s

11. Raffaele De Rosa ITA Althea BMW S1000RR +26.043s

12. Jake Gagne USA Red Bull Honda CBR1000RR SP2 +32.656s

13. Alessandro Andreozzi ITA Guandalini Yamaha YZF-R1 +41.197s

14. Ondrej Jezek CZE Grillini Kawasaki ZX-10RR +41.844s

15. Roberto Rolfo ITA Grillini Kawasaki ZX-10RR +47.116s

16. Jeremy Guarnoni FRA Pedercini Kawasaki ZX-10RR +2 laps


Did not finish:

Lorenzo Savadori ITA Milwaukee Aprilia RSV4

Tom Sykes GBR Kawasaki Racing ZX-10RR

Jordi Torres ESP Althea BMW S1000RR


Did not start:

Davide Giugliano ITA Red Bull Honda CBR1000RR SP2


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment

I'd just like to congratulate Johnny on his dominant victory in the 2018 opener and also his 2018 championship!