DTM Race Reports

10/14/2018 - 13:46

Gary Paffett has secured his second career DTM drivers' title, 13-years after his first, to cap off Mercedes' 30-year stint in the series in triumphant fashion, as Rene Rast takes a record breaking sixth straight win at Hockenheim.

10/13/2018 - 14:09

Reigning champion Rene Rast keeps his DTM title hopes alive with a fifth win in a row, while Gary Paffett snatches the championship lead away from his Mercedes team mate Paul di Resta at the Hockenheimring.

09/08/2018 - 15:41

Defending champion Rene Rast takes his second DTM victory of 2018 after winning race one ahead of BMW's Bruno Spengler at the Nurburgring.

06/02/2018 - 14:31

Paul di Resta has scored his first DTM victory in exactly a year after leading a Mercedes 1-2 ahead of Lucas Auer in the opening Hungarian DTM race.

05/19/2018 - 15:10

Mercedes driver Edoardo Mortara has secured his first DTM victory since Hockenheim 2016 after beating BMW duo Timo Glock and Phillip Eng in the first Lausitzring.

05/06/2018 - 14:48

BMW's Timo Glock has opened his 2018 DTM victory account after beating Mike Rockenfeller and Gary Paffett to the race two win at the Hockenheimring.

05/05/2018 - 14:04

Gary Paffett has ended a near five-year victory drought after winning the opening DTM race of the season for Mercedes at the Hockenheimring.

10/15/2017 - 15:40

Outgoing champion Marco Wittmann ends his title defence by taking his first win of 2017 as Rene Rast snatches the DTM title away from Mattias Ekstrom in his rookie year.

10/14/2017 - 14:53

Jamie Green launches a last gasp attack in the DTM title race after cutting Mattias Ekstrom's championship lead to just nine-points, following his third win of the year at the Hockenheimring.

09/24/2017 - 15:55

Audi's Rene Rast has won a dramatic second Austrian DTM after technical issues saw Jamie Green drop out from the lead with just two-laps to go.

09/23/2017 - 15:16

Audi's Mattias Ekstrom tightens his grip on the DTM championship lead after taking his first win of 2017 at the Red Bull Ring.

08/20/2017 - 15:52

Zandvoort race two winner Marco Wittmann has been disqualified from the final classification due to insufficient fuel left in his Team RMG BMW.

08/19/2017 - 15:47

Timo Glock secures his fourth DTM win at Zandvoort as BMW lock-out the podium order.

07/22/2017 - 17:55

Audi's Rene Rast has clinched his second win of 2017 to claim the outright DTM points lead at Moscow.

07/02/2017 - 18:40

Maxime Martin wins an incident packed second Norisring race for BMW ahead of Lucas Auer and Edoardo Mortara.

06/18/2017 - 20:12

Rene Rast claims his first ever DTM win after leading home an Audi 1-2 result ahead of Mattias Ekstrom.

06/17/2017 - 17:03

Paul di Resta wins the first Hungaroring DTM race from 13th on the grid for Mercedes.

05/21/2017 - 17:12

Jamie Green leads an Audi 1-2 ahead of Mattias Ekstrom to move back up to second in the DTM standings at the Lausitzring.

05/20/2017 - 15:12

Lucas Auer leads home a Mercedes one-two finish to strengthen his DTM championship lead at the Lausitzring.

10/16/2016 - 15:33

Edoardo Mortara wins a dramatic final race of 2016 but it wasn't enough to deny Marco Wittmann, who scored the necessary points to win his second DTM title.

10/15/2016 - 14:58

Miguel Molina dominates the opening race while Marco Wittmann is forced to wait for a second DTM title as Edoardo Mortara keeps the fight alive.

09/25/2016 - 15:20

Mattias Ekstrom takes advantage of a dramatic start-line clash between title rivals Marco Wittmann and Edoardo Mortara to win his first DTM race of 2016.

09/24/2016 - 14:47

Edoardo Mortara has dramatically slashed Marco Wittmann's championship lead following a convincing race one win at Budapest.

09/11/2016 - 22:46

Audi's Edoardo Mortara keeps himself firmly in the DTM championship hunt after beating pole-sitter Lucas Auer to the win at the Nurburgring.