BSB News

01/21/2022 - 11:25

Dean Harrison will return to the BSB championship in 2022 after signing a two-year deal with DAO Racing.

01/21/2022 - 09:19

Two-time BSB champion Josh Brookes looks set to stay with Visiontrack Ducati after confirming an ‘agreement’ is already in place.

01/20/2022 - 13:06

Triumph announce their return to British Supersport with Astro JJR. Team signs Shane Richardson and Rhys Irwin.

01/20/2022 - 11:23

Four-time British Supersport champions Appleyard Macadam Yamaha have signed Bradley Perie and Harry Truelove for the 2022 season.

01/19/2022 - 13:13

Here’s a closer look at the confirmed riders for the 2022 Bennetts British Superbike championship, along with what seats are left to be confirmed.

01/19/2022 - 10:26

Former WorldSSP rider Jaimie Van Sikkerlerus will compete in his second Quattro Group British Supersport campaign after deciding to remain with MPM Routz Racing Team.

01/19/2022 - 09:47

Storm Stacey will remain in BSB for a third consecutive season after agreeing to stay with Team LKQ Euro Car Parts Kawasaki.

01/18/2022 - 12:37

Gino Rea says the decision to leave BSB ‘wasn’t that hard’ due to receiving a factory offer to compete with TSR Honda in the 2022 Endurance World Championship.

01/12/2022 - 15:58

Here’s a look at three BSB riders who believe are most under pressure to perform in the 2022 season.

01/12/2022 - 12:23

Sam Cox will compete in his first full BSB season in 2022 after agreeing to a deal with NP Racing BMW.

01/11/2022 - 12:20

2021 National Junior Superstock champion Jack Nixon will compete in this year’s Pirelli National Superstock championship after signing with BSB team FHO Racing BMW.

01/10/2022 - 09:36

Following Tarran Mackenzie’s maiden BSB championship win in 2021, here’s a look at five riders who could join him in becoming first-time champions in 2022.

01/04/2022 - 14:48

2021 BSB champion Tarran Mackenzie believes the ‘mutual respect and good sportsmanship’ that was on display during last season’s title fight is key to having ‘amazing racing’.

12/17/2021 - 11:29

Kyle Ryde and Bradley Ray have completed their first laps aboard BSB-spec Yamaha machinery after taking part in a two-day test in Spain.

12/15/2021 - 12:25

Here’s a closer look at the confirmed riders for the 2022 Bennetts British Superbike championship, along with what seats are left to be filled.

12/15/2021 - 10:47’s exclusive interview with 2021 British Superbike champion Tarran Mackenzie, who discusses winning the title, staying with McAMS Yamaha for 2022, his aim to join the WorldSBK paddock in 2023 and more.

12/15/2021 - 09:55

Following hard battles with team-mate Jason O’Halloran, Tommy Bridewell and Christian Iddon throughout the 2021 season, new BSB champion Tarran Mackenzie is proud to have won in a ‘fair’ way.

12/13/2021 - 13:45

Tarran Mackenzie details his mindset throughout the 2021 BSB season, a campaign that without the showdown ‘would very likely’ have gone the way of team-mate Jason O’Halloran.

12/13/2021 - 10:23

FHO Racing BMW rider Peter Hickman will spearhead the team’s 2022 road racing season alongside his BSB commitments.

12/13/2021 - 09:40

Bjorn Estment will take part in his second full BSB season with Powerslide Catfoss Racing Suzuki in 2022 after the team confirmed the signing.

12/12/2021 - 09:20

FHO Racing BMW have confirmed Ryan Vickers alongside Peter Hickman for the 2022 BSB season.

12/11/2021 - 10:20

Jason O’Halloran will take part in his fourth consecutive BSB season with McAMS Yamaha in 2022 after the team officially announced the move.

12/10/2021 - 15:35

Jason O’Halloran looks set to remain with McAMS Yamaha for the 2022 BSB season with an announcement expected this weekend.

12/10/2021 - 12:03

SYNETIQ BMW announce unchanged BSB line-up for 2022 as Danny Buchan and Andrew Irwin remain with the team.