Formula E will race in South Africa for the first time in its history in 2023 with an E-Prix taking place in Cape Town.

Latest Race Reports

Porsche scored its first-ever Formula E victory as Pascal Wehrlein finished ahead of teammate Andre Lotterer in a 1-2 finish at Mexico City.
Edoardo Mortara has won the second Diriyah E-Prix in Formula E after the race finished behind the Safety Car.
Mercedes started the new Formula E season in the best way possible with a 1-2 finish in the season-opening Diriyah E-Prix.
Mercedes’ Nyck de Vries has won the 2021 Formula E championship in a dramatic finale in Berlin, while Norman Nato claimed his maiden victory.

Latest Features

When did esports become so serious? Daniel Abt's Audi contract termination for his misguided but otherwise harmless esports indiscretion set a concerning precedent 
Jean-Eric Vergne is at the peak of his powers, and by his own assessment, is driving better than ever before in his career.
Formula E will surge past the midway mark of the 2018/19 season following the conclusion of this weekend’s Rome E-Prix.